New Officers, Delegates, Trustees, and Stewards!

Congratulations and thank you to everyone who stepped forward to fight for 2822 workers in an official capacity at our February membership meeting. There were no contested seats, so there will be no elections at our March meeting.

  • President: Ali Fuhrman
  • Vice President: Jayne Mikulay
  • Treasurer: Tonicia Ambrose
  • Membership Secretary: Rita Watson
  • Recording Secretary: Brett Schlosser
  • Co-Chief Steward: Shane Clune
  • Co-Chief Steward: Rosine Johnson
  • Executive Board At-Large (4): Lindsey Fenner, DJ Hooker, Valerie Wiggins, Daniel Winker
  • Trustee: Kristin Peter
  • Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation Delegates (5): Shane Clune, DJ Hooker, Paris Koehler, Kristin Peters, Brett Schlosser,
  • St. Paul Regional Labor Federation Delegates (2): Melissa Diaz, Rita Watson

In addition, 5 new stewards-in-training were approved: Regina Jones, Antoine Moore, Susannah Olson, Kristin Peter, and Gertrud Weisner.